5marla doubal story housr for sale

Call For Price
Sheikhupura, Pakistan,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 14 January 2021
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1,360 ft2

Description

5marla doubal story housr for sale
Rasu lamgar kachari phatak
Contact:- 03038389520

Address: Sheikhupura, Pakistan
State/County:
Country: Pakistan
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39569
Property Size: 1,360 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Garage Size: 1
Floors No: 2
Other Features
24x7 Security
Approved Construction
Approved Society
Dining Room
Drawing Room
Electricity Available
Furnished
gas available
Gated Community
Jamia Mosque
Main Boulevard
Nearby Hospital
Nearby Park
Nearby Public Transport
Nearby School
Underground Sewerage
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Sat 09 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

6 Marla House for Sale

Call For Price
4 Bed Rooms 2 kitchen Best quality used 2 min drive from V Mall Sialkot Cantt Contact : 03 ...
4 4 1,632 ft2details

5 Marla House for Sale

68 lakh
Safari Home Sector F Sing Story For Sale Outclass Condition Demand 68 Contact Number Qaise ...
3 4 1,360 ft2details
user image
For Sale

10 MARLA HOUSE FOR SALE

Call For Price
Citi Housing Gujranwala Brand New House For Sale Phase 1 HASEEB ULLAH VIRK 0302-2999908
5 5 2,720 ft2details
user image
For Sale
hot offer

5 MARLA ARCHITECT DESIGNED HOUSE FOR SALE

1 Caror 15 Lac
A Beautiful Design 5 MARLA ARCHITECT DESIGNED HOUSE FOR SALE Lᴏᴄᴀᴛɪᴏɴ: ??????????????????? ...
4 6 1,360 ft2details
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings