5.5 marla double story house for sale

6800000
Anwarabad Street, Anwaarabad Chakwal, Pakistan, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 14 January 2021
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1,496 ft2

Description

5.5 marla double story house for sale in anwarabad
Demand 6800000
For more inquiries
03335816990

Address: Anwarabad Street, Anwaarabad Chakwal, Pakistan
City:
State/County:
Country: Pakistan
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 40222
Property Size: 1,496 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Garage Size: 1
Floors No: 2
Other Features
Approved Construction
Approved Society
Dining Room
Drawing Room
Electricity Available
Furnished
gas available
Main Boulevard
Nearby Hospital
Nearby Park
Nearby Public Transport
Nearby School
Underground Sewerage
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Sat 09 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
For Sale

Villa in DHA Lahore

8 crore
Location : DHA Lahore Property Details: 5 Bed Rooms + Kid Room 7 Washroom 2 Kitchen Solid ...
5 7 5,440 ft2details
user image
For Sale

Kanal Brand New Stunning Bungalow in Lahore

Call For Price
Call / Whatsapp Mr. Aqib Hameed +92 302 8444718 Ground floor: two beds, (facing drawing an ...
6 7 5,440 ft2details

6 Marla House for Sale

Call For Price
4 Bed Rooms 2 kitchen Best quality used 2 min drive from V Mall Sialkot Cantt Contact : 03 ...
4 4 1,632 ft2details

5 Marla House for Sale

68 lakh
Safari Home Sector F Sing Story For Sale Outclass Condition Demand 68 Contact Number Qaise ...
3 4 1,360 ft2details
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings