3.5 marla house for sale

Call For Price
Sheikhupura, Pakistan,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 14 January 2021
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 816 ft2

Description

3.5 marla house for sale near to city
Contact:- 03038389520

Address: Sheikhupura, Pakistan
State/County:
Country: Pakistan
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39716
Property Size: 816 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Garage Size: 1
Floors No: 2
Other Features
24x7 Security
Approved Construction
Approved Society
Drawing Room
Electricity Available
Furnished
gas available
Main Boulevard
Nearby Hospital
Nearby Park
Nearby Public Transport
Nearby School
Underground Sewerage
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Sat 09 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
For Sale

Kanal Bungalow DHA in Lahore

45 million
Call / Whatsapp Mr. Aqib Hameed +92 302 8444718 Straight Line self constructed outclass bu ...
5 7 5,440 ft2details

7 Marla House for Sale

Call For Price
Beautiful corner house (7 Marla) at Eden Orchard Faisalabad for sale. Underground electric ...
4 4 1,904 ft2details
user image
For Sale

7 Marla House for Sale

15,500,000
7 MARLA Brend NEW HOUSE FOR SALE IN BAHRIA TOWN PHASE 8 RAWALPINDI 7 MARLA HOUSE FOR SALE ...
4 4 1,904 ft2details
user image
For Sale

10 Marla House for sale

Call For Price
10 Marla house is available for sale aand rent in Citihousing Gujranwala 10 مرلہ مکان برائ ...
6 6 2,720 ft2details
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings